You've successfully subscribed to Synthetix Blog
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to Synthetix Blog
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.

Decentralised synthetic assets

Join us on November 19/20 for the next Synthetix community governance call!

Join us on November 19/20 for the next Synthetix community governance call!

The twelfth Synthetix community governance call is scheduled for November 19/20 (timezone dependant), and we’d love for you to join us as there’s plenty to cover.

Here are the times:

  • San Francisco: Thursday, November 19, 3pm
  • New York: Thursday, November 19, 6pm
  • London: Thursday, November 19, 11pm
  • Singapore & Beijing: Friday, November 20, 7am
  • Seoul: Friday, November 20, 8am
  • Sydney: Friday, November 20, 10am
Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

You can join the call here using Zoom, and there will be an online recording on YouTube shortly after. Here is the current agenda for the meeting (subject to change):

Intro

Recap of the last two months

Looking ahead

  • Synthetic Futures
  • Synthetic Futures Keepers
  • Limit orders
  • New RewardsEscrow Contract
  • Multi-Collateral v1.0 and v1.5
  • OVM Phase D
  • Staking dApp
  • Synthetix v3
  • Binary options update

Current topics for debate

  • Spartan council
  • Frontrunning options

Open questions from the community


If you've got any questions or suggestions ahead of the call, come join us in Discord!