You've successfully subscribed to Synthetix Blog
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to Synthetix Blog
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.

Decentralised synthetic assets

Come join us on September 15/16 for the next Synthetix community governance call!

Come join us on September 15/16 for the next Synthetix community governance call!

The twelfth Synthetix community governance call is scheduled for September 15/16 (timezone dependant), and we’d love for you to join us as there’s plenty to cover.

Here are the times:

  • San Francisco: Tuesday September 15, 4pm
  • New York: Tuesday September 15, 7pm
  • London: Wednesday September 16, 12am midnight
  • Singapore & Beijing: Wednesday September 16, 7am
  • Seoul: Wednesday September 16, 8am
  • Sydney: Wednesday September 16, 9am
Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

You can join the call here using Zoom, and there will be an online recording on YouTube shortly after. Here is the current agenda for the meeting (subject to change):

Intro

Recap of the last month (and a half)

Looking ahead

  • OVM L2
  • Debt pool snapshots
  • ETH collateral v0.3
  • Synthetic futures
  • Kwenta
  • Stats new site
  • Virtual tokens
  • Limit orders
  • sOIL

Current topics for debate

Open questions from the community

If you've got any questions or suggestions ahead of the call, come join us in Discord!


Garth Travers

Garth Travers

Garth is Communications Manager at Synthetix, a synthetic assets platform.