You've successfully subscribed to Synthetix Blog
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to Synthetix Blog
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.

Decentralised synthetic assets

Join Kain in a Reddit AMA tomorrow!

Join Kain in a Reddit AMA tomorrow!

We've noticed a flood of newcomers asking similar questions in Discord recently, so we've decided to host an AMA for the community in our Synthetix subreddit. Kain, Synthetix founder, will answer questions tomorrow morning (Sydney time):

San Francisco: 2pm, Monday Feb. 11
New York: 5pm, Monday Feb. 11
Central Europe: 11pm, Monday Feb. 11
Singapore: 6am, Tuesday Feb. 12
Sydney: 9am, Tuesday Feb. 12

Drop your questions in here. Otherwise, you can always reach the team through Discord!


Garth Travers

Garth Travers

Garth is Communications Manager at Synthetix, a synthetic assets platform.