Decentralised synthetic assets

Come join us on May 19/20 for the next Synthetix community governance call!

Come join us on May 19/20 for the next Synthetix community governance call!

The next Synthetix community governance call is scheduled for May 19/20 (timezone dependent), and we’d love for you to join us! Here are the times:

  • San Francisco: Wednesday, May 19, 2pm
  • New York: Wednesday, May 19, 5pm
  • London: Wednesday, May 19, 10pm
  • Singapore and Beijing: Thursday, May 20, 5am
  • Seoul: Thursday, May 20, 6am
  • Sydney: Thursday, May 20, 7am

The current agenda for this month’s meeting (subject to change) is as follows:

  • Welcome
  • Spartan Council update
  • Governance updates
  • Ops, hiring, introduce new CC’s
  • L2 recap and updates
  • ETH wrapper and debt cache updates
  • Data integrations
  • Futures
  • L2 shorting
  • Debt pool mirror Token Set
  • New synths
  • grantsDAO updates
  • Ambassadors updates
  • Thales updates
  • Hopium injection
  • Open questions


We'd love to have you join us — if you have any questions about how it works, come join us in the Synthetix Discord.